Valuta : 

Eindstijl Home For Alice by Cook Gloria FnXiExhY

  • Model: FnXiExhY
  • 1395 aantal op voorraad

€6.26

In winkelwagentje:

All she wants is a roof over her head...After her plans to elope with her married lover fall through Rachel Kivell is broken-hearted and saddened that she must remain in her small Cornish mining town with all of its dark secrets. But her brooding is put to an end when the loving but childlike Alice Bowden turns up on her doorstep. Poor orphaned Alice has nowhere to go but Rachel cannot see herself taking on the responsibilities of a child. Can she put her worries aside or will Alice never find a place to call home? A Cornish saga perfect for fans of Poldark Dilly Court and Val Wood.